Preview Site

Rising Star Baptist Church

"A Church Where Everyone Is Welcome!"
Join a Cell Group Today
Call the Church Office
Note to self:
Visit Rising Star this week.
 
 
 
 
 
 
MISSIONS SUNDAY
&
INTERNATIONAL
SUNDAY

Oct. 30, 2016
 
 
 Watch Our Services Live Sundays at 10:00 a.m. AZMT On The Player Below

 
LIVE STREAM SERVICE SCHEDULE

Rising Star Sunday Morning Service - Every Sunday at 10:00 a.m. Arizona Mountain Time,
12:00 p.m. Central DST, 1:00 p.m. Eastern DST
Mid-Week Service - 1st Wednesday of the Month at 6:30 p.m. Arizona Mountain Time, 8:30 p.m. Central, 9:30 p.m. Eastern
Click Icon Below To Watch Past Services/Video Archives:
LiveStream Givers Please Donate Below

Contact Us

Church Location

2800 East 36th Street
Tucson, AZ   85713
t. Church Office: 520.791.3068
f. Church Fax: 520.791.9120
Church Email: info@risingstarbaptist.org

Services

Wednesday